Dinosaur!

This is a character model I built off of a simple design from our traditional animation class. I thought it would be a nice change from the primarily bipedal characters I made for almost all our other projects.

2015 brought us at least two top-notch, high-profile dinosaur films, but I made this around Christmas in 2014. I’m telling you, I think Universal and Pixar stole my idea!

dinoLAMsquaredinoWFsquare

Author: dmacb42

I study full time at the NSCC Truro Campus. I'm in our Digital Animation programme.

Leave a Reply

